Looking for advice.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mitch540

Oct 16, 2016
Nashville TN
Hello all,
I'm fairly new to vaping. Im chasing flavor and need some opinions/advice. I currently have a Cleito, a crown, a vaporesso gemini RTA, a Tsunami RDA, and today I bought a Wismec Theorem. I have not yet tried the Tsunami yet but out of all of those tanks I enjoy the flavor on the Cleito the most. But I'm looking for even more dense, rich flavor. I'm hoping the tsunami will do the trick but if it doesn't what are some good options for max flavor? I'm considering a Cleito 120 or the TFV8 cloud beast? Are these good options? I don't care too much about huge cloud production, I just want something that will give me the rich flavor punch I'm looking for. Thank you so much for any advice or suggestions. Hopefully someone has been in my shoes and knows exactly what would suit me best. My mods are a wismec RX 2/3 and an Aspire Archon.
Thanks again,
Mitch
Nashville TN

Mitch540

Oct 16, 2016
Nashville TN
Flavour wise, the Theorem is hard to beat IMO.

Ditch the notch coil if you haven't done already and put a single Clapton in there.
WOW !!!! I ditched the notch coil and dropped in a 24 / 32 Clapton which ohms at .67 ohms. 30 watts this thing is ROCKING the flavor now. Best flavor I have experienced as of yet. Lol now I will be in search of something that has more flavor than this hahahah.

tj99959

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
  • Aug 13, 2011
    utah
    IMO the flavor king of all RDAs is the A7. However it's strictly a MTL atomizer, so won't work for a lot of folks.
    The reason the A7 has such great flavor is because the chamber ID is only 9.5mm.
    So even with a full out open draw atomizer think about the inside diameter of the chamber when you want more flavor.

Reactions: CagedSpam

NU_FTW

Ultra Member
    Dec 6, 2016