Looking for opinions!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shamruck

Dec 12, 2011
Charlotte, NC
Howdy guys,

I'm new to ECF and vaping in general, I purchased a starter kit from smoketip.com mainly because of the 30 day money back guarantee, after only 2 weeks of vaping im SO hooked and I know this is the PERFECT replacement for analogs. However I'm getting a tab bit of pv envy from some of the review vids on youtube and the discussions on here and I'm looking to make the next step. The starter kit I bought came with 2 350 MaH batterys, this was a wonderful starter kit but I'm going through 2 - 4 charges a day on these guys. I want to upgrade but I want to do it with a budget in mind. With that being said I'm hoping some of you guys with years of vaping experience on me can point me to the best place to get an Ego starter kit on the cheap. Im looking for a starter kit with a minimum of 900 mAh batterys, 1000 + would be preferable, (I tried to do my research before wasting anyones time x.x ) I'm super interested in the clearomizer's so adding those to my kit would be a HUGE bonus, I'll definitely be adding a passthrough for home vaping. With all that being said, does anyone know the cheapest place to get my hands on a kit like this, I'm hopeing to spend less than 75 bucks on the described starter kit. Which would include everything from the 2 batterys/passthrough/clearomizers the works. I may be asking for a bit much here but the reason I considered vaping in the first place was to enjoy the savings from tobacco, after that of course many many other benefits became clear. Thanks so much in advance for anyone taking the time to lend their advice, even if it's just "i dont know".

Direwolf

Verified Member
Aug 4, 2010
O'Fallon, MO