Lost customer

Status
Not open for further replies.

chewy

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 25, 2009
United States, MD
I just wanted to post here since I have seen on this forum that mark is the one who answers the phones and emails so I really have no other means to communicate this to your company. I will not be doing buisness with your company anymore. I ordered a product and was upset with how it arrived so I sent a fairly angry e-mail to customer support. I will be the first to admit that I may have jumped the gun with the e-mail as it was a misunderstanding on my part however the response I got in return was belittling and condescending. I work in customer service with angry customers all of the time, have ordered products online for longer then I can remember and have also sold items. The way this situation was handled left a sour taste in my mouth, such that I will not be returning. If your company can afford to do this to customers tht spend hundreds of dollars on your site, honestly good for you. I am not planning on bashing your company or anything like that simply this one post if nothing more simply than to vent and express my dissatisfaction. Thank you for your time to listen.

sidetrack

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 1, 2011
among the sea shells