Lung Pain From Vaping

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jacqi Devore

Oct 19, 2018
Hello! I am not new to vaping whatsoever. I’ve been vaping for about 4 years. However, I’ve never smoked a cigarette in my life. Just vaped. Recently, maybe a few months ago. I started feeling this pain in my lungs. I have no cough. But when I clear my throat or laugh hard I feel a deep heavy pain. I’ve tried many different juices. Sometimes the pain is just there for a little when I don’t clear my throat as well. Any idea why? I vape a alien mod with a tfv12 prince cobra and use the mesh coil with 3mg nicotine juice. Usually 70/30 or max VG. Thanks

Oh I should also add I have 0 difficulty breathing. I exercise every day as well with no breathing issues. Just that pain

sdennislee

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 23, 2012
Alaska
+ 4. Odd that folks seem more inclined to ask perfect strangers on an online forum for medical advice rather than seeing someone much more qualified to answer their medical questions. Go see your doctor.
It human nature for males.

Once males reach 18 and move out of their parents homes and their parents lose the ability to influence them, the typical male will wait until the bone is poking through the skin before the go see the doctor or call the paramedics.

As males age the 8' tall and bullet proof bravado will diminish slightly in some but not all.

I am a state certified EMT (Medic), I know the signs of a heart attack better than anyone you know. I promise you I know what to look for like I know my own name. Understanding this let me relate my own heart attack story.