The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Madvapes Ticket System

Discussion in 'MadVapes' started by STILLSMOK9, Feb 19, 2012.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. STILLSMOK9

STILLSMOK9 Ultra Member ECF Veteran

I recently voiced a complaint through Madvapes ticket system. It is my first time to do this, so I'm not sure if I'm missing something. I assumed that they would communicate through email. I submitted the ticket last night, but I never got any email confirmation or anything... Am I supposed to get an email?

I went to the website to see if it was under my account, but no information.

Can someone please advise me here?

TIA

2. wolfstone5

wolfstone5 Ultra Member ECF Veteran

You may want to try again. It's been a while since I submitted a ticket but I'm pretty sure you should get an automatic confirmation. I'm not 100 percent sure though. They're good about getting back to you but it's a holiday weekend. It won't be under your account information. You can try submitting another ticket but then be patient. Someone will get back to you.

3. STILLSMOK9

Thanks Wolf :)

4. STILLSMOK9

I did not write down my ticket number, so I entered my email address to get it sent to my address. Unfortunately I have not received anything in my inbox and i have done this 3 times already. :(

5. six

six Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Feb 17, 2011
    under the blue sky
    You need to check your spam folder.

6. STILLSMOK9

I always check my spam filter. Nothing in my spam from Madvapers!

7. MASTER0FDAMPF

MASTER0FDAMPF Vaping Master ECF Veteran

Mar 22, 2011
    Philly
    go to madvapes.com and click on the help button at the top of the page, just under the main banner.

click view existing ticket on the right.