Madvapes Ticket System

Status
Not open for further replies.

STILLSMOK9

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 22, 2009
Esoteric State of America
I recently voiced a complaint through madvapes ticket system. It is my first time to do this, so I'm not sure if I'm missing something. I assumed that they would communicate through email. I submitted the ticket last night, but I never got any email confirmation or anything... Am I supposed to get an email?

I went to the website to see if it was under my account, but no information.

Can someone please advise me here?

TIA

wolfstone5

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2010
Somerset, Pennsylvania
You may want to try again. It's been a while since I submitted a ticket but I'm pretty sure you should get an automatic confirmation. I'm not 100 percent sure though. They're good about getting back to you but it's a holiday weekend. It won't be under your account information. You can try submitting another ticket but then be patient. Someone will get back to you.

STILLSMOK9

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 22, 2009
You may want to try again. It's been a while since I submitted a ticket but I'm pretty sure you should get an automatic confirmation. I'm not 100 percent sure though. They're good about getting back to you but it's a holiday weekend. It won't be under your account information. You can try submitting another ticket but then be patient. Someone will get back to you.

Thanks Wolf :)

STILLSMOK9

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 22, 2009
go to madvapes.com and click on the help button at the top of the page, just under the main banner.

click view existing ticket on the right.

click the forgot tracking id link. Enter your email and use the bottom button to submit.

This will generate a new email with your tracking ID.

I have done this several times already on the new ticket sent and the previous one. Still nothing!

ChrispyCritter

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jun 4, 2011
West of Rochester,N.Y.