Maybe time for a Mod??

Status
Not open for further replies.

CorTed

ECF Veteran
Oct 4, 2011
SoCal
I have been vaping for almost 2 months now, and currently using an eGo-T with 1100mah battery.
I am finding that I am not getting enough satisfaction frm this device.
There seems to be too much inconsistency in vapor & taste quality. When my eGo-T does work it seems to provide a decent TH along with good flavors, but then 5 minutes later I may end up with either a dull down vape or worse yet another burnt atty taste, which takes forever to go away.
I understand that dripping gives one the best performance, but I do not see myself constantly dripping drops in a pv
I reaaly want to stick to tanks if possible

I have been reading some info regarding the various mods out there provari, buzz pro etc etc.
But to me those are really just power supplies for the same type of atty's I am currently using, and will I end up with the same issues?

Could you please advise what would be the best set up to get to insure long term quality vapes:vapor:

jwv651

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 6, 2010
Castle Rock, Colorado
I feel the same way as CorTed...I started out with the starter 510 and then the Ego T A and B then carto's and it wasn't as fulfilling as I would like and have now started smoking again. The hastle with leaking, burnt taste, muted taste and inconsistency, it all kind of got old. But, I must add the carto's when working where excellent compared to the tasteless Ego T system. I have alot of ego-t supplies and ego dual coil mega cartos and was wondering if they would work with the Provari. I would think by increasing the voltage I would get more flavor and hopefully more vapor. Any help would be appreciated. I really want to stick with a decent vapor system.

washvap

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Apr 2, 2011
wa