Mild E-Liquid Rant and I NEED HELP REALLY BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

suddenly

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Nov 26, 2009
The Secret Garden
I have been vaping for almost 3 years, up until now. In the last few months I have been vaping half the time and smoking the rest of the time. Ok that was my public confession.:oops:

This is partly to do with a lot of stress from having MS and 9 deaths in the family this past year. I know excuses, excuses!:facepalm:

BUT!!!!!!
when I first started vaping, e-juice did not cost a fortune like it does now. Most of the vendors, with great juice, seem to have all doubled in price. The new vendors are way out of my price range. There was one juice I wanted, but it was $15 for 15mls.

I had had it with crappy tasting juice, and the hit and miss juice. First order great and the next bluck!!!!!!!!!

With MS I can't afford these prices. It became cheaper to smoke. I do not want to smoke, but I can't stick with vaping when the juice is unvapable.:blink:

I need your help please. I need to find a good tasting juice that isn't 15-30 plus dollars a bottle. I need to get back to vaping full time again.

Thanks to anyone who can give me some good advice.:) DIY, tried it. It turns out as bad as when I try to cook.:unsure:

Mr.Mann

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 30, 2011
All over the place
Tell me everything about how you vape, e.g. device, juice feed system, flavors, nic strength etc. I will help. My stepfather has MS and diabetes, and over the past few years I lost a friend my age or younger 3 times. I lost my grandfather last year, and several other relatives all around the same time...so I understand where you are coming from to a degree.