my strange last few weeks-month vaping

Status
Not open for further replies.

UrNsFace

ECF Veteran
Sep 4, 2017
i have been vaping for about 6 months now (half a pack ex smoker).
in short my story is i got the T18 vape pen and started with 6mg 2.5ml e liquid a day wich wasnt enough for me at first....
since then i cut down as far as 3MG 1-1.25 ML
that was till like 2-3 weeks ago when i felt like cutting down even more and go at first with 1.5 mg 2.5 ML a day which is an equivalent to the previous 3MG - 1.25 ml i was used to....
i thought i was actually going to vape MORE cause the liquid i cut down to contains less nicotine.... but the strange thing that happened is the opposite...
i rarely vape....im hungry (for nicotine) but i dont have the desire to eat (to consume it).
i dont vape the second i wake up anymore but like up to maybe 10 hours later maybe even just late at night.... i vape like 3 times max a day usually only at night 2 hours apart from each season
i dont HAVE to vape before work and i dont go for vaping breaks in between....
when i was on 3MG i was vaping once in 2 hours minimum up to 4-5 hours max
now i just go through full days without vaping and when i do vape i dont even vape that much to compensate
thats not a bad thing im telling you here its just strange and i wanted to see if anyone has ever experienced such thing.
my next step obviously is cutting down as low as i can go cause im a bit afraid of just saying goodbye to vaping and nicotine at this point and when i feel comfortable quitting for good i will sure do it
maybe even keep vaping 0MG nicotine since i dont mind cause the only thing i care about is the nicotine addiction

Last edited:

stols001

Moved On
ECF Veteran
May 30, 2017
Everyone handles vaping and nicotine differently. I can go longer without vaping than I could when I was smoking.