Nagual Studio - Mod Painting, Sculptural Mod Styling, Airbrushing, Flocking, Luminophore

Status
Not open for further replies.

akchena

Unregistered Supplier
Aug 26, 2016
Russia, Samara
%E4%EB%FF%F2%E5%EC%FB%E5%F1%E8%E3.jpg

Hi everyone! :)
My name is Ann, I'm an artist from Russia, and I want to offer you my mod styling services.

I've been drawing since I was a child; I'm a designer by profession and a freelance artist by vocation. :) Sculptural modeling and painting on different things have always had a special place in my art practice.

I became a member of the vaping community a while back, and one day I thought that the mods and sticks I was using looked too featureless. I wanted my devices to become more vivid, lively and unique. So I took my mechanical mod and painted it with acrylics. :) I liked the result and decided to continue with some other mods and sticks, but then realized that it's not so interesting to work with a factory-made device. It would be much better if I had something unique, hand-made exclusively for my work.

Soon I found a modder creating e-cigarettes and living in my city, and so our collaboration began. He creates mods and sticks, and I make sculptures of them or paint on them whatever I want. :)

The basic principle of my working process is that I make up all forms, images and subjects myself, trying to make each of my works unique, realistic, emotional and lifelike.

I also take commissions
. I can help you translate your own ideas and visions into reality. I paint or model vaping devices and other e-cig related stuff, turning them into almost anything you want.

So far I've been working with people within the Russian vaping community, this is the first time I go international, and I'm very glad I can offer you my works and my skills! :)

You'll find the basic information on what and how you can purchase in the FAQ section below.