Need an All Day Vape

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alex Emanuel

Dec 19, 2014
Deland, FL
Hey guys Im Alex. I have been vaping for a couple months now and I still haven't found my ADV (All Day vape). If it helps I like more of the fruity-type vapes. I've been on youtube more than anywhere else trying to find a good tropical vape. something citrusy or like a pina colada would be preferable but I am open to other flavor pallets. All advice is greatly appreciated.

Last edited:

Susan~S

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 12, 2014
Mpls/St.Paul, MN
Hello and welcome to the forum Alex. Glad to have you here!:)

Ahlusion is my go-to vendor to juice. Peppermint Bark, Lemon Vanilla Cake, Caramel Wild Wood, Caramel Pear Black Tea, the list goes on and on!:) Fan Club here on ECF: Ahlusion E-Juice Part 3. Ahlusion does fruit and fruit/cream very well.

Every now and then I'll try some other vendor juice. Discovered Breeze by Omega Vape and it's pretty nice. Here's their description: "The only fruit-focused e-juice in the Omega line-up, Breeze combines sweet peaches with ripe, juicy cantaloupe, plus a few secret ingredients to create a perfectly balanced fruit blend."

sketchness

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 3, 2014
Sacramento, CA
I like betelgeuse from nicoticket.com they also have some great bakery flavors. I like a bunch of stuff from them really. Gravity is also good. And I am not a fruit vape guy unless it is mixed with tobacco. I will buy a new bottle of betelgeuse when the one I have runs out. It is the only fruit I can say that about.

I love: CLS, Creme Brulee, and Wakonda. Steeping some of their more complex flavors right now. ACB, Radioactive and a beta test peach tobacco.

Everyone has an opinion and Nicoticket is the only juice I pay for anymore. The rest I mix myself

ElVaho

Dec 20, 2014
Hi,

I was also looking for an all day vape all the time.
And never found one...