Need help picking a tank

Status
Not open for further replies.

joshisqt

Mar 7, 2013
Ashland, OH, USA
well it’s that time of year again where I typically buy my year of vaping needs all at once be it coils, batteries ect... I could honestly use help this year... I have been vaping for around 10 years now .. I loved the original nautilus and just kinda stuck with tanks that used those coils up till now.. I love being able to spend 30-40 bucks at start of year and have enough coils to vape for an entire year ... but there’s allot of knock off coils going around now and I have been getting horrible tight draw coils quite frequently this past year.. so anyhow I’m trying to decide what to do with this years vaping I wouldn’t mind finding a new tank with coils I can just buy a years worth up front and be good to go .. i currently use the kabuki or nautilus 2 I would like a tank that has the same or much better air flow I hate tight draws ... I should mention I DO NOT care about clouds I do not mind vaping at low wattage because honestly I hit my vape every few seconds all day... I’m currently vaping around 10w and iTs not bad... I have been looking around here and there for months but I just dunno what would be a good fit and I could really use the help.. my eyes where on the prince for a while because I would love having a 8ml tank I don’t mind spending the money but like I said I don’t care about clouds and I don’t know if I could handle going from low watt vaping to high... it may make me sick ... and I don’t know if you can vape that with a certain type of coil at lower watts? My vaping experience thru these 10 years has been nice and simple and it got me off smoking ... I trust everyone here you guys have never done me wrong any help is greatly appreciated! Sorry for the long post

Reactions: Katya

rollersk4te

ECF Veteran
Oct 24, 2016
Orlando, FL
socialonlinebydesign.com