Need some help with gear!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hardold

Oct 11, 2017
Hi guys,

I'm new to ECF, been reading a bit here and there but i need some advice on gear.

I've been smoking a pack a day for 10+ years and i just recently started vaping. I'm down to 3 cigs a day right now and for the rest of the day i vape. The vape i use is the Joyetech eGo AIO and i'm actually quite pleased with it. Bought some flavours 10ml with 12mg nicotine, i think that's pretty low compared to cigs but i'm doing just fine on that amount.

But i want to get myself into some more advanced equipment but it's really hard there are just so many options. I've heard a lot of good about vaporesso and some mixed about smok, but that's about it.

I don't care about the amount of clouds, i would actually rather have minimal clouds. Other than that i don't have much demands, i would like it to be a little similar to analogs just like the eGo AIO i have right now.

Can you guys get me in the right direction and maybe give some tips?

Thanks,
Harold

cats5365

Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 27, 2013
United States
Hi guys,

I'm new to ECF, been reading a bit here and there but i need some advice on gear.

I've been smoking a pack a day for 10+ years and i just recently started vaping. I'm down to 3 cigs a day right now and for the rest of the day i vape. The vape i use is the Joyetech eGo AIO and i'm actually quite pleased with it. Bought some flavours 10ml with 12mg nicotine, i think that's pretty low compared to cigs but i'm doing just fine on that amount.

But i want to get myself into some more advanced equipment but it's really hard there are just so many options. I've heard a lot of good about Vaporesso and some mixed about SMOK, but that's about it.