New here & need some help!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Thuggnasty

May 24, 2015
Hey everyone!
I've been vaping for 5-6 months now & still occasionally switching back to cigarettes >..>
I really want to switch to vaping entirely I've just ran into a lot of problems with it.

Currently I have a K100 mod, with a Mini Nautilus tank, I've been vaping good on that for about two weeks it doesn't exactly hit as hard as I'd like it to.
There is a ton of different mods & tanks , so I'm looking for suggestions on how I can get my Vape to hit a little harder, do I need a new Mod? Or do I need a new tank?
I was looking into a Kanger tank, or a Tumbler possibly...
But they are both cheaper than mine & apparently Nautilus are suppose to be very good?
& I've seen people running a Halo Triton mods with Kanger tanks ( would cost like 30$ total ) for the entire set up & it's hitting harder than mine ?
Would really appreciate help guys (;

djsvapour

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 2, 2012
England and Wales
The BVC nautilus coils on a 4.2v K100 is going to be low-low/middle vapor production set-up.

There is nothing wrong with the mini Nautilus and i.m.o getting an old tech Kanger tank or Smok tumbler is a certain downgrade.

Halo don't make/sell 'mods' so I guess you are thinking of some sort of eGo battery. That's not going to get the job done either.

What you need is a variable power battery (eGo) or mod (box or tube) and release the potential of those Nautilus coils. They're not as strong performers as a Kanger subtank, but they are very good.

Let me put it this way... there are now hundreds of tanks on the market which will work on hundreds of batteries/mods. Most of the hardware from the last two years is more or less obsolete, so be careful what you buy. In it's class, the Aspire mini Nautilus is one of the best... give it a chance. :)

evan le'garde

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Apr 3, 2013
Hey everyone!