New Member here!

Status
Not open for further replies.

curiouskyle16

Aug 10, 2009
Short Hills, NJ
Hey guys, I am 19 and i just ordered my joye 510 kit from innovapor. I am very excited to get into the vaping world and hopefully quit smoking all together. I have tried, gum, patches, medication, the whole 9 yards, except for vaping. A year ago I bought a smoking everywhere device... I hated it, and went back to regular cigarettes.

I recently went to my doctor for throat pains. I have had a sore throat for about 3 weeks now. My doctor says that I have a throat ulcer, from smoking and drinking. (keep in mind I am a college student on deans list for academic performance and school involvement, I just like to party at night when all my **** is done, I am the secretary of Alpha Phi Delta fraternity of the Delta Psi chapter, just in case some of you were getting the idea that I am an alcoholic **** up.) Those of you that have quit smoking, I worship you. I just do not seem to have the willpower. Hopefully this Joye 510 will help me more then that stupid $150 dollar smoking everywhere thing...

I have been doing a lot of research on this website, and found the joye 510 is very popular, and innovapor has very nice kits. I just have one question, is the smoking everywhere e-cig a variation of anything popular? or is it its own design?

Thanks guys, I'll be around the forums...:D

SaintCappy

Jul 26, 2009
Orem Utah
Welcome!!
Yea I did the same thing I tried everything to quit analogs.
I just said F...it and stayed on with smoking, and was even chewing nicorete in-between smokes at work just to pleasure the addiction. I tell you this, I took one puff on my 901 and have not touched a single analog. Easy as that!!
So good luck and hope you dig your 510.

Telegraft

Jul 28, 2009
Chicagoland.
I can vouch for the 510 as well.

Few things: