Status
Not open for further replies.

somdcomputerguy

vaper dedicato
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Contest Winner!
    im new to all this , what would you suggest ?
    As far as e-liquids and mods, I hold back on recommending either, as they're subjective and different for everybody. I'm kind of limited (in both hardware and software) to what I use, but I'm sure you'll get some more helpful replies.

sefroth0

Aug 12, 2019
    Welcome to ecf and fantastic decision to quit smoking! Is your EVOD working for you? There are about a million possible combos of mods and attys out there now so it’s hard to recommend one for you specifically.

We are here to help!
    i would like to know if changing to a mod would be a good idea ( will i get more taste from the eliquid , better experience ... )

somdcomputerguy

vaper dedicato
    ECF Veteran
    Verified Member
    Contest Winner!
    what are you using ?
    I have a mech, and several reg mods (reg means regulated mods, but I can't bear to use the term 'regulated' anymore..). I use RTA's (rebuildable tank atomizer) and mix up my own e-liquid, which I use unflavored, or add a bit of a tobacco-like flavor to. Once in a (long) while, I'll purchase some commercial e-juice, but I dilute with some of my unflavored base (to lessen the taste, which I often find too intense).

sefroth0

Aug 12, 2019
    I have a mech, and several reg mods (reg means regulated mods, but I can't bear to use the term 'regulated' anymore..). I use RTA's (rebuildable tank atomizer) and mix up my own e-liquid, which I use unflavored, or add a bit of a tobacco-like flavor to. Once in a (long) while, I'll purchase some commercial e-juice, but I dilute with some of my unflavored base (to lessen the taste, which I often find too intense).

im new and really like the taste of my eliquid , i get good taste with the evod ecig , want to ask you if using a mod will i get more taste ?

HigherStateD

Ultra Member
    ECF Veteran
    Mar 11, 2019