Status
Not open for further replies.

somdcomputerguy

vaper dedicato
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Contest Winner!
    im new to all this , what would you suggest ?
    As far as e-liquids and mods, I hold back on recommending either, as they're subjective and different for everybody. I'm kind of limited (in both hardware and software) to what I use, but I'm sure you'll get some more helpful replies.

DeloresRose

Vaping Master
    Supporting Member
    ECF Veteran
    Apr 25, 2014
    toledo ohio
    i would like to know if it would be a good idea to get something like the sky solo plus or a vape mod instead of my classic e-cig

If your current set up is working for you, then no need to upgrade. I’m not familiar with the others you mentioned so I can’t say if they’re better or not.

You could look through the other parts of the forum, and even search that gear, to see what others think of them. I’m sure someone has them.

If you only have the one vape, you might try something else, at least for a back up.

I have a bit of a collection, so usually if I see something that appeals to me, I ask around and if it’s not been faulty, I’ll go ahead and get one. Or five. But that’s just me.

somdcomputerguy

vaper dedicato
    ECF Veteran
    Verified Member
    Contest Winner!
    what are you using ?
    I have a mech, and several reg mods (reg means regulated mods, but I can't bear to use the term 'regulated' anymore..). I use RTA's (rebuildable tank atomizer) and mix up my own e-liquid, which I use unflavored, or add a bit of a tobacco-like flavor to. Once in a (long) while, I'll purchase some commercial e-juice, but I dilute with some of my unflavored base (to lessen the taste, which I often find too intense).

YorkMan

Jul 17, 2019
    New Orleans
    i would like to know if changing to a mod would be a good idea ( will i get more taste from the eliquid , better experience ... )