The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

New to E-cig

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by hachoo, Oct 9, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. hachoo

hachoo Full Member

Oct 9, 2013
    Singapore
    Hi guys, i am new to this scene.
    was wondering which is a good variable volt e-cig?
    and what kind and brand of juice is good too?
    btw. i am hacken =)

2. OlDogNewTricks

OlDogNewTricks Ultra Member ECF Veteran

Aug 21, 2013
    Venice, FL
    Welcome, there are a world of choices. Can you narrow it down a bit? Do you want small, large, manly, girly, bling, plain. What are you planning on running on top of it? Also, there is a whole sub-forum here devoted to nothing but juice. Same type of questions there. Flavors you like, don't like. I don't know how hard it is to ship to Singapore. Hope this helps a bit

3. hachoo

hachoo Full Member

Oct 9, 2013
    Singapore
    i did a little bit of research and realized that there are so many kinds of variable volt e-cig. would love something like the provari or lavatube kind. any advice? plain and simple. no bling to it. what do you mean by running on top of it as i am still new to this.

4. OlDogNewTricks

OlDogNewTricks Ultra Member ECF Veteran

Aug 21, 2013
    Venice, FL
    I use the eVic and am very happy with it. It's a bit fragile, but I am not rough on my stuff. I meant what kind of atomizer do you use? The item on top that you put liquid in. The Innokin iTaste MVP version 2 is a great APV too. Personally, I am not a fan of the type of device the Provari is because of the way it produces voltage. Just my humble opinion. Please who use them love them. Good luck and have fun!

5. Wmmeese

Wmmeese Dedicated Lurker Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jul 23, 2013