New to vaping and to this forum, hello ya'll!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shiro76

Oct 18, 2016
Hi guys, if my post is in the wrong place please forgive me, still trying to get the hang of this forum. Well, like the title suggests I'm relatively new to this, dabbled a little with the really average kind of e-cig (Can't remember the model) but it was the pen-like type with the temperature dial on the bottom, but I broke the glass mouth piece by accident and with zero experience I just gave up and went back to normal cigarettes. Friends of mine had been on the more advanced (?) vape system for a while now and I'm trying to quit smoking (lol again) because of my girlfriend's constant nagging and unnecessary additional expenditure so I decided to try this out, the non-nicotine version. Problem is, ''locally'' I have absolutely no idea where to purchase one and I have no clue as to what the 'coiling' or 'atomizer' thing is, if any veterans could you know, guide me a little that would be great.

Sorry if I missed out on a post that already answered my questions.
Thanks and cheers!

Reactions: Cheallaigh

Hitmetwice

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jan 18, 2012
Ontario
Howdy, Welcome to ECF.
If your buddys are willing you can try out the set-ups they have to decide what you like and more importantly, what you do not like about those set-ups.

This will give you a great advantage over those of us that had to pay to try out different set-ups.

If you like what one of your buds has just get one of those. Cheers.

@BrotherBob always has links handy to help out new vapers.
Maybe he'll show up here, he's always good that way. Thanks Brotherbob.

dutchdubs

Dec 19, 2014
BK