New to vaping in PA...

Status
Not open for further replies.

mookman78

May 25, 2013
harrisville, PA
HI!! Im relatively new to vaping and need some guidance.....I currently have an ego-t 650mah, I recently upgraded to it from my 510 auto bat, and I recently ordered a kanger evod 650mah bat that will b here Tuesday along with the kanger evod clearomizer....anyway, my main question is if anyone knows where I can get the best cheap cartomizers at, I have looked around, but need some suggestions, and also, which do u prefer, a clearomizer or a cart?...im not so much into the "tobacco" flavor as I am just the flavor of the juice, I just received my order from mtbaker and I want to bring out the BEST flavor of my juices.....What do u recommend???

Baditude

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2012
Ridgeway, Ohio
I made a picture dictionary of the more common juice delivery devices. I included a description, pictures in use, and a video on how to fill them. http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/fo...k-what-primer-juice-delivery-attachments.html

I have a list of online vendors that sell pre-punched cartomizers for cartotanks in the next link. You wouldn't want the pre-punched ones, but at least you will have a list of vendors that sell cartomizers to research: http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/fo...nched-single-coil-cartomizers-cartotanks.html

The other articles I've written might be a little advanced for your current stage in vaping, but you might enjoy reading up on the topics for the future: E-Cigarette Forum - Baditude - Blogs

My personal favorite of the simpler delivery devices is the cartotank for the best flavor production.

Iusedtoanalog

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 17, 2011
Pennsylvania