New vaper lady with a few questions!

Status
Not open for further replies.

CosmicladyP

Jul 13, 2013
Atlanta
Hello ECF,

I am a newbie and began vaping a few months ago. I started on a whim on my way to a friends house that didn't smoke. I picked up the the njoy kit at a convenience store. It was ok to get me through the week I was visiting. That got my interest peaked, well, I had already tried the Blu and it lasted literally one day. Didn't like it at all. However, long story short. I ordered the V2 starter kit and some juices from MT Bakery. I refill the both the NJOY and V2. I like the V2 but already want to try another type. I really don't think I want the mods and tanks. I like the ones that are close to analog size. I am a girlie girl and like the look. My question:

Which one would you recommend for someone like me who wants to stick with the regular e-cig but want one that produces the most satisfying vaper? Any suggestions before I purchase my next e-cig.

Thanks guys.

Jazzi Mike

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 3, 2013
Michigan
You may want to try the eRoll. That is the only thing I can think of outside of 510 batteries (what you are currently using) that look like cigs. I don't really have any personal experience with them. Other than that, you may want to think about a mini eGo. They are fatter than a cig-a-like battery, but are around the same length with a clearomizer on top. If you look around, they make eGo batteries in all kinds of colors and patterns, so you may have to sacrifice the form, but still find something to fit your 'girlie-girl' type style.

DlyDragger

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 5, 2013
Zeeland, MI
My 2 cents. Pick something middle of the road. Look at a 900 mah Ego and something like a CE4 clearomizer. You can find starter kits CHEAP.