Newb batteries, tank, and Cheap ejuice questions!

Status
Not open for further replies.

letsgetproper

Jan 31, 2014
san jose, ca
So i just started vaping about two weeks ago, this is my third day analog free and im feeling fine, im vaping off of what i can afford, I have a 650mAh ego and a 1100 mAh kanger ego style battery and a few ego ce4 clearos, and a rebuild able Vivi Nova. Im a broke college student so all I have to vape off is some LiQua e liquid and some Vaporall liquid, I hate them both with a passion but they are keeping me off the smokes for now. Anyone like either of those brands, and Any one have any cheap yet good quality juice from the us or average price with free shipping?

swhite

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 3, 2012
connecticut
I have been buying all my juices from Mt. Baker Vapor for a year and a half and have been very happy with them. Their prices are among the cheapest and the customer service and fast shipping are great. I live in CT and they are in WA and I get my orders in 2-3 days, even with their free shipping for orders over $50. Use the coupon code "vaporfrombaker" for 10 percent off which will help even more. I am on a limited income so I don't have much to spend either so I know how that is. I don't know what kind of flavors you like but my favorites are usually sweet dessert type: Moo Juice, Blue Moo, Berry Creamy, Cotton Candy. If you like something not as sweet the Ecto Cooler is very good.

Hope you find some juices you like and good job staying off the cigs.

szot

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Liqua is considered a decent brand..maybe U need to learn how to steep juices (aging process which changes/enhances the flavor)..or try different flavors rather than a new brand..