Status
Not open for further replies.

Chimney34

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 1, 2012
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Hello everyone! I am a newbie looking for advice on where to start. I am currently a pack a day Newport smoker looking to make the switch to e cigs. I am here to ask for help on picking out my first device. I've recently been looking around a couple of sites like High Desert Vapes. I know that I would like a device that can be used with e liquids & some type of tank. Using high desert vapes sight I've run across the Lavatube & the ego ce4. I was wondering what more experienced users thought about these devices & if I should consider using a drip tip. Also do you guys know of any other sites with great prices & fast reliable shipping. I'd also like to purchase from within the US if possible.
Thanks in advance for any advice for this virgin vapor

Oh & what type of mixtures should I go for when ordering e liquids?

Last edited:

flintlock62

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 2, 2012
Arkansas Delta
Welcome to the forum! You're going to get ll kinds of answers because there's SO many things out there to choose from. Do you want it to look like a cigarette? Do you want a battery that will last all day? Do you want a screen read out? What is your budget? Give me something to go on, and I, and others will come back with suggestions.