Newby!!! Merthyr Tydfil, UK

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello All, I would like to join this site as I am a total newby to this vaping stuff.
I purchased my E-Cigg last Saturday 15/02/2014 and have been really pleased with it. I purchased the Vision Spinner V-Tox.
I was smoking about 50g of Golden Virginia a Week for over 20 years and I must say that I have not had a single cigarette since last Saturday. Well, I made one and smoked two puffs of one and threw it away, hated the taste.
I think I made a BAD choice in which fluid I chose, I decided on the Golden Virginia flavour as that is the tobacco I was smoking and I believe it to be very harsh, but I have been told to add some Menthol fluid to the mix and see how I get on so am going to try that later.
Any advice would be most appreciated
Alun

FourWinds

ECF Veteran
Jan 30, 2014
UK
Hi,

South coast England here bud. Good tobacco flavours are hard to find, but they can be found. You need to hit the internet and the phone and find a shop that will let you sample bud. Down here I have a few within a 15 minute drive, and so I'm guessing you'll have at least as many. I got a flavour called Tobac... hmm.. it was sort of ok, but if I throw in 10% of a thing called Forest Fruits it's bloody fantastic.

We have about 6 or 7 shops selling the stuff in town but only 1 shop that is exclusively for the E-Ciggs, funny enough they are called Cigg-E, and that is where I bought my E-Cig from, cost me £35 with a bottle of fluid. Just not really happy with the taste. I would like something a little more sweeter me thinks. Will pop in later and see what the have to offer, they replied to me on Facebook and suggested Ry4 OR Rainbow. Time will tell.

Glenn_K

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 29, 2013
Toronto
Greetings and welcome to the forum.