Nicotickets CLS (Custards Last Stand)

Status
Not open for further replies.

NicoleNXD

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
May 1, 2013
california
This is my first time writing a review for a juice so bare with me.....lol.

I found this juice/site while reading all the positive comments and reviews about it. I finally went to the website one night and browsed all the juices that were being offered and read descriptions. The descriptions are very helpful, informative and easy to understand. Clark (the owner) even addressed flavor shots along with his recommendations on quantities to use for different PG/VG ratios. Being some what new to this stuff I found this extremely helpful.

Clark (superman...lol) is extremely friendly and goes above and beyond to make you feel at home and comfortable. He is always around and willing to answer any and all questions you may have concerning juice or anything else for that matter. It's nice to actually be able to have a conversation with the person whom is actually mixing up your juice. I can't say enough nice things about him. Anyone lurking and thinking about ordering from him should find out for yourself.

Now to the juice.......