no.7 brand?

Status
Not open for further replies.

PyroJoe

Oct 30, 2010
NJ,USA
hi im still really new to vaping and e cigs and all of this and a friend ordered the no.7 brand from E Cigarettes, Electronic Cigarettes, Electric Cigs ( gift to try and get me to stop smoking before my daughters born or atleast a safer alternative so i can combat my addition w/o 2nd hand smoke) and so far from what i read on here doesn't seam to be liked very much lol. does anybody have experience or info on it? like longevity, amount of vapor it makes......really any info at all is appreciated just wanna know if i should look into another brand or not.

:evil:«PyroJoe»:evil:

Last edited:

Dan1911

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 10, 2010
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
The number 7 was the first I ever bought.. PLEASE do yourself a favor and dont go buy that crap over the counter. Do yourself a huge favor. If you want something that resembles the size of a cig order a 510 from cignot.com or another reputable dealer. Don;t buy mall junk, because all its gonna do is turn you off to vaping, and vaping is a great thing. If you want something to help you switch from analog to smoking either get a 510 with a PCC or a larger battery like an Ego, Riva, Tornado, etc.

The pros and cons are:
510 pros:
About the same size as a cig

510 cons:
the battery life is gonna make you wanna tear your hair out, if your anything like me.
cant attach low res atties, at least not without taxing the battery and having it die in a couple days.

Ego Pros:
Better vapor due to the battery not draining as fast
Can attach a low res atty on it if normal 3-3.7v isnt enough
with 2 batteries the PCC isnt required as much
small, looks kinda elegant

Ego Cons:
Doesn't resemble a regular cig.