The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.
  1. Volunteer to help with beta testing!

We’re working on getting the site updates ready, but we’ll need your help to check the changes, make sure everything makes sense to you, and report any issues you see. If you'd like to volunteer to help with beta testing, click the link below. The first 20 people to respond to this thread will be added to the team!

View thread
    Dismiss Notice

Noob here.

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by NicoleNXD, May 1, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. NicoleNXD

NicoleNXD Ultra Member ECF Veteran

May 1, 2013
    california
    Hi all. I am a noob at all this and trying to make my 5 posts. I am starting out with a V2 e CIG. I recently tried a disposable e CIG and loved it so here I am. I would like any recommendations on cartomizers, clearomizers and e liquid. I am thinking of going the clearomizer route and would like to know what ones are good and such. I was looking at e liquid from mt. Baker vapor. Has anyone used that liquid and how is it? Thanks for reading and for the help in advance =)

2. evan le'garde

evan le'garde Vaping Master ECF Veteran

Apr 3, 2013
    Kanger !.... T3, evod or the supreme "protank". All bottom coil clearomisers. All awesome !. A good battery would be a Vision spinner 1300 mah variable voltage battery , even better would be 2, seriously !. All very popular stuff for a good reason, they work really well !:2cool:

You'll be forever searching for the ideal liquids. Even when you find one you like you'll never stop searching for others. Best thing to do at this point is to decide whether you like vg or pg or a mix of both at a particular ratio.

3. Smokachino

Smokachino Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran