Noob here.

Status
Not open for further replies.

NicoleNXD

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
May 1, 2013
california
Hi all. I am a noob at all this and trying to make my 5 posts. I am starting out with a V2 e CIG. I recently tried a disposable e CIG and loved it so here I am. I would like any recommendations on cartomizers, clearomizers and e liquid. I am thinking of going the clearomizer route and would like to know what ones are good and such. I was looking at e liquid from mt. Baker vapor. Has anyone used that liquid and how is it? Thanks for reading and for the help in advance =)

evan le'garde

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Apr 3, 2013
Kanger !.... T3, evod or the supreme "protank". All bottom coil clearomisers. All awesome !. A good battery would be a Vision spinner 1300 mah variable voltage battery , even better would be 2, seriously !. All very popular stuff for a good reason, they work really well !:2cool:

You'll be forever searching for the ideal liquids. Even when you find one you like you'll never stop searching for others. Best thing to do at this point is to decide whether you like vg or pg or a mix of both at a particular ratio.

Last edited:

Smokachino

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 1, 2009
Texas, USA
Welcome to ECF! I'm personally loving the Kanger T3 and plan on getting a ProTank (or two) soon. I've never tried Mt. Baker Vapor, but know a lot of folks here love it. One of the best things I did was sample a lot of flavors at a local vape shop then go from there. I was really surprised at some of the flavors I liked and some I hated. If that's not an option for you, I'd order a sample pack of juices. I just got a good one from AltCigs (5 sample of bottles of your choosing, and they throw a surprise flavor in for free).

Happy vaping! :vapor:

NicoleNXD

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
May 1, 2013
california