Noob to the whole E-Cig

Status
Not open for further replies.

L3ooty6rabber

May 29, 2013
Nevada
Hello everyone I'm a noob. I just went out and purchase a hopefully ok e-cig. It's an Atmos Optimus. I'm a pack a day person and wanted to try out the e-cig for modding reasons. Me, "if it can be modded I want one." So while I was picking this vape out I asked if I could get a extra cartomizer because I wanna try and build one. Well haven't built it yet but will get it done in a week. In the mean time I'll troll the forum and study up.:thumbs:

KerryK

ECF Veteran
Sep 11, 2012
Madtown, WI
Hello and Welcome to ECF!

Your post seems odd to me, you've never vaped before but in a week your going to mod your own cartomizers? I'm not trying to dampen your enthusiasm but that seems like the cart before the horse.

You wanted to try e-cigs for "Modding" reasons but not to quit smoking? Most people quit smoking via vaping and then as they are introduced to the vaping world they become interested in modding.

Sorry, you just seem all backwards...

KerryK

ECF Veteran
Sep 11, 2012
Madtown, WI
Sorry, I swear I'm not trying to be negative but ATMOS OPTIMUS seems like it's trying to do too much in one device. It looks like the GO-Go battery I have from Kanger, I do like it but it's old tech.

Atmos also lists what I would consider "questionable" ingredients in some of their juice lines.

Relaxation-Nutrition-Facts-Bottle.jpg

I got red flags going off all over! :blink:

L3ooty6rabber

May 29, 2013
Nevada