• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

NYC Vape Store? It's time!

Status
Not open for further replies.

estaz

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 15, 2012
New York, NY
Seems like there isn't a NYC based store for us to feel, try, smell and get live advice on vaping products. That's insane!!! NYC is the mecca! What's going on here?

Anyway, if anyone is interested in opening a store, I am a commercial real estate broker in NYC and I would love love love to be involved in finding one for you.

Or if anyone is interested in collaborating on some sort of event where we get vendors to come for a 1-5 day trunk show, with a small admission fee to cover the cost of renting temporary space..that might be an idea too..
Whatcha think folks? Am i being too ambitious?

Carto-Miser

Verified Member
May 22, 2012
New York
I'd love it if NYC had a vape store. Can't believe no one's opened one yet....boy New York has gotten really lame over the years.

In Brooklyn, most convenience stores carry some kind of e-cigarette product (crappy and overpriced though.) I've never seen anyone vaping on the streets of nyc. To enter a vape shop seems to me like it would be as magical as shopping in one of those stores in Hogwarts village. :)

estaz

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 15, 2012
New York, NY
Just found this link from another post.
VaporSearchUSA...and hi, I joined this forum recently, started vaping 6 days ago - not a single analog since.:)
welcome! so i don't think any of these are actual stores with the exception of the one in queens - and maybe i'm just chicken, but i literally was afraid to get out of my car.

CloveHunter

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 7, 2012
NYC

hbclub

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 22, 2011
NY
Hey NYC vapers.