Ok,information overload.Noob here,please be gentle.

Status
Not open for further replies.

ktulu909

Sep 27, 2011
Louisiana
Ive been reading the site for two days now,really nice place BTW.Im attempting to quit the real thing and switch to vaping.I found a square smoke disposable next door and figured i would give it a shot.Not to bad,just not a fan of the tobacco taste that it provides.

What I am looking for (for now anyway) is simplicity.I would like something the size of the real thing,that is simple to use while I can process all the info and options that this site has to offer.The ability to charge a battery is not an issue as I have USB access anywhere I go.For now I just want something that is simple to use and maintain to get me off of the real thing.The way I see it right now is if its something that is a pain in the .... to setup and maintain,Ill wuss out and just grab a pack of smokes.

I know that these questions have been asked over and over,and Im defiantly not new to the forum format,but as nice as it is to have all the info in one place,finding exactly what you are looking for can be quite the challenge.

Thanks for your patience,as I put on my flame proof suit.

dormouse

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 31, 2010
Pennsylvania
Give up size of the real thing. Accept 9.2mm diameter and then you can get a decent slim ecig.

Smokeless Image Volt or Vapor4Life.com (both KR808D-1 and I recommend manuals) and buy suitable eliquid to keep the cartos damp and get up to a week's use out of each. I fine thin liquids, 20% or less VG, clear and drop no flavoring sediment, to work best. I recommend for testing juices, a DSR901 atomizer (standard resistance) and drip tip on the manual battery (not on autos) and see LiteCigUSA.net for those. If the tip is plastic or delrin then you can also use it as an easy-to-remove mouthpiece on hot cartos.