Oliver Twist Smokeless, Has anyone tried it?

Status
Not open for further replies.

AirNerd

ECF Veteran
Nov 23, 2009
Kansas City Kansas
Yep, i am new to the in your mouth smokless tobacco, but I tried the Oliver Twist Tropical flavor.

it seems to be rolled up tobacco...like braided, and then cut so the are kinda cylindricar shaped and about 1/8th" in diameter and 1/4 inch long. Blackish looking.

The tropical I have taste very much like licorice until you chew it a bit, then it taste like a**. Otherwise, if you don't chew it and just leave it in place it seems to taste ok.

I have only used it a few times and have not been able to test the effectiveness of them as far as NIC and WTA uptake as I have been just loving snus. If I can go long enugh...I may be able to get a better idea of its abillities.

It is less than $5 and there is about 30 peices in the tiny little box, they are vacume sealed in a bag in the box...I just opend the bag at one end and left them all in there then put the bag in the box.

I just plain suggest you go to a tobacco shop or cigerette shop and find it there...I got mine locally and have seen them at bothe a cigar shop and cig shop.

Oh I din't spit and had no problems.

AirNerd

ECF Veteran
Nov 23, 2009
Kansas City Kansas
Hey, no problem.

Glad I could help.

I go to head shops all the time ;), just go on in...there is nothin deivious going on in there LOL.

I like the camel snus, its over priced ( I did goto a shop and found them for $1.99 and got a 5 pack $10.71 after tax.) for what you get compaired to "real" snus.

You don't have any traditonal cigar shops or tabacco retail shops? I have several cigar shops, and many more cigerette discount shops, I have only gone to two recently and the both had the Oliver Twist.

Good luck on your search.

olderthandirt

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 28, 2009
Willamette Valley, PNW