Please help! (Cartomizers)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Razz

ECF Veteran
Aug 4, 2011
Long Island, NY
Hey guys, ive been vaping for about 8 yrs. Tried a lot of different things... from dripping to rbas and making my own wicks for clearomizers and testing voltages....all sorts of different tanks...

In the end i went back to my good old reliable and cheap cartomizers. Was buying in bulk VERY cheap on ebay. Now suddenly there are none to be found.

I had my nicotine habbit down to pennies cutting and mixing my own juice. Now i cant find any stores getting rid of cartomizers cheap.

Every tank ived used has been a fail.... (for one i drop them a lot) ce's are great but pricey. I also dont care about the cloud...

If anyone has suggestions on the absolute cheapest alternative or where i cen get 510 cartomizers that would be awesome.

Im sry if this is the wrong place to post. Thank you for reading this novel!

Lowjumper

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 7, 2015
Union Mills NC
Hey guys, ive been vaping for about 8 yrs. Tried a lot of different things... from dripping to rbas and making my own wicks for clearomizers and testing voltages....all sorts of different tanks...

In the end i went back to my good old reliable and cheap cartomizers. Was buying in bulk VERY cheap on ebay. Now suddenly there are none to be found.

I had my nicotine habbit down to pennies cutting and mixing my own juice. Now i cant find any stores getting rid of cartomizers cheap.

Every tank ived used has been a fail.... (for one i drop them a lot) ce's are great but pricey. I also dont care about the cloud...

If anyone has suggestions on the absolute cheapest alternative or where i cen get 510 cartomizers that would be awesome.

Vape NW clearance may have some items you can use, havn,t seen any cartomizers in years, but I havn't been looking, good luck!

madstabber

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 20, 2013
Concoction Creating Cave