Please recommend a vaping device for me. Advanced one.

Status
Not open for further replies.

bilbonetta

Jan 7, 2013
Ireland
Hi all,
Long time no see but for those who stumbled across my initial threads I gave up smokes early this year and I've been vaping for almost 4 months now, totally no desire for normal smokes for the entire period.

I've been using the ancient Ego-T batteries from the start. They are still hanging on but I now want something better. I am not a collector, so I would like to buy once something that will work for what it is intended for.

So, the question is which one? I'd ideally like a VV or VW device that is good quality and is consistent in performance.

Is this a Provari? Or what are my other options? I know this must have been asked many times and I've been looking at Provari's but certainly there are tons of other devices by now that are as good maybe?
And if the recommendation is still a Provari, then what size considering I don't want to be swapping batteries every 3 hrs or so...
I love the passthrough option on the Ego-T, no worries at least at home but that's not important if the batteries last long enough between charging or are easy to swap.

And I wouldn't mind someone recommending a good automizer/clearomizer. I am sick of the Kanger T3, that thing loves to leak on top of my battery, although I've specialized in cleaning it well and it lasts for ages. I'd prever something without cartos because I am so lazy...:blink:

P.S. Just got today the Innokin iClear 30 and so far so good but with my Ego-T battery I am probably not using it to the optimum.

Thanks a million!!!

steelshoe552

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 3, 2013
puyallup, wa 98374