Pro Smoke Mini e-Cig Vapor & Review

Status
Not open for further replies.

lusayalmino

ECF Veteran
Oct 31, 2011
NY
-------------
DISCLAIMER: I previously posted this review and was banned by ECF because they thought I was a non-registered employee of Pro Smoke. I proved to ECF that I am not any sort of rep for any cigarette company; they reinstated me. I promise this is an objective and honest review of my Pro Smoke experience.
-------------

I recently entered a new Vapor store in my area, they (the employees and clients coming in) were blown away by the amount of vapor coming out of my tiny little cigarette-sized mini Pro Smoke e-Cig -- they just couldn't believe it. They were trying to sell me an eGo or a 510 but actually told me I really wouldn't get much more vapor or flavor than what I was already getting from my Pro Smoke.

HARSH THROAT – I was previously using 21st Century Smoke which burned my throat; the ProSmoke is MUCH smoother. Some folks seem to like the harsh throat hit; I prefer the smooth hit. Of course, Pro Smoke uses 100% VG (more below) and this may be a big reason for the smoothness (many feel PG gives more of a TH than VG).

CARTS & REFILLING – Pro Smoke cartridges are easy to refill. Now they are small little carts, but I was able to squeeze 15-20 drops into each one. Here’s their secret: they use only a TINY bit of polyfill, but then use super thick quality 100% VG – and get this: they actually use a Low Rez Atty (tons of vapor)! So you can put a ton of juice in the cart, but with no leakage. Warning: when I used thinner 100% PG e-juice in the Pro Smoke, I sometimes get some juice in my mouth.