Prosmoke E-Cig

Status
Not open for further replies.
I am new to all of this and right now it is so interesting to me. I have ordered
a prosmoke starter kit that will be delivered tomorrow. I have a few questions for current prosmok users.
I did my homework and found they are pretty well respected and all that. However I would like to know if there are any other places to buy cartridges? Prosmoke is pretty limited on flavors. Can you refill the cartridges if you buy your own juice?
Any informaton on prosmoke would be appreciated!
I am super excited and feel I just might be able to kick this horrible habit!
Thank you all for this forum.. It is a great resource and really convinced me that I need to try this out for myself!

warlike36

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 13, 2010
Seymour,IN.
Yes you can refill the carts. You only get 1 atomizer with this kit though. Check out cignot.com. Same model-510 with two atomizers. Half the money. Just remember them for parts. You should always try to keep xtra attys and batts around. You will be able to quit the death sticks,but if your atty dies.....Ruh Ro, Good luck and welcome to ECF.

Some good juice vendors Tastey vapor, Dats vapor, Backwoods Brew, DIY Flavor shack, For e-cigs and spare attys,etc. cignot.com ValueVapor.com Tasteyvapor.com

Again good luck,you will do it

bluesuede

ECF Veteran
Sep 28, 2009
Central PA, USA
Prosmoke has an exposed atty so it's not a 510. Maybe a M401 or similar model. Maybe someone here knows exactly what it is. Way over-priced for sure. The suggestion to go with a 510 from cignot is a good one. You may want to consider returning it unopened and ordering a 510 instead.

P.S. According to one of our experts here, DonDaBoomVape it's a branded M403. http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/fo...moke-electronic-cigarette-review-youtube.html