Purilum Caramel Coffee with Sweet Milk

Status
Not open for further replies.

ThrashNeon

ECF Veteran
May 12, 2009
I've been vaping a DIY recipe for a couple of years using Purilum Caramel Coffee with Sweet Milk from Nic River (River Supply Co), as my main and only juice.

If you google this flavor, the results still point to that site, however it looks like it's been removed if you click it or search the site:
Screen Shot 2020-12-06 at 9.39.41 PM.png

I'm guessing it may have been a custom flavor for Nic River?
If it's been discontinued, any suggestions for a replacement or replacement recipe?

vaper1960

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Apr 24, 2019
California, US
I know how you feel... have been very happy with most Purilum flavors (yes, they are weak so you have to use more but also very affordable) I read about one (Simply cake) that people liked just to find out it's not available anymore. I'll look around the website (River Supply) and see if they have something similar (I'm also interested in that profile)

Reactions: ThrashNeon

AngeNZ

ShutterBug
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Contest Winner!
  • Mar 24, 2018
    New Zealand
    Thanks for the replies.

Yeah.. it looks like I'll have to adjust my recipe using those.

Purilum Creamy Caramel is one of my favourite caramels. I use it along with lots of creams at 3%. It's one of the stronger Purilum concentrates, so try it at 1-3%

vaper1960

Moved On
    ECF Veteran
    Apr 24, 2019
    California, US
    Purilum Creamy Caramel is one of my favourite caramels. I use it along with lots of creams at 3%. It's one of the stronger Purilum concentrates, so try it at 1-3%
    That's odd... I like it but still find it weak (like many PUR flavors) but it is a nice smooth caramel for sure. I use it (and VT Vanilla cream) in my tobacco mix (until I find a good RY4) Maybe it just gets lost in the stronger tobacco flavors.

• Agree
    Reactions: AngeNZ

AngeNZ

ShutterBug
    Supporting Member
    ECF Veteran
    Contest Winner!