So what the heck did I get?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Leatherneck

ECF Veteran
Jan 7, 2013
Oregon
I've had off and on rounds with vaping in the past, first with X-hale 02 and more recently with njoy. So while I'm a novice yet, I'm not a complete virgin.

My GF bought me a couple of e-cig kits. I've been spending some time learning about them as they haven't arrived yet. One kit I think I have figured out, but what's this?

Fusion® High Performance Kit Mini w/ 10 ML E-Liquid - Premium Kits - Starter Kits

She got one of those social phone app deals on it, so it came with a 30 ml bottle and free shipping. I've done a fair amount of poking around on the web enough to figure out the tank is a Vivi Nova tank, just rebranded. Any idea what battery is on it? 510? eGo? Something else? I'm hoping to find out so I can pick up another battery and other attachments as needed and don't want to end up getting the wrong thing, as it appears many companies are on a no-returns basis.

Thanks in advance for any help!

onry

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 13, 2012
springfield,Illinois
looks like en ego so you should be good to go with anything 510 or ego thread
it wouldnt be a bad idea to get you another ego as a backup tho
they can be had pretty cheap.also an extra charger.
others will chime in and tell you also have a backup for your backup
and a backup for that backup :D

Last edited:

Leatherneck

ECF Veteran
Jan 7, 2013
Oregon
Awesome. Thanks for your help! That's awesome news. So it sounds like, if I were to get an eGo kit from somewhere else, or a eGo threaded mod, it'll work with this.

She got the coffee flavored liquid, cause...well, she knows me.

Now I just have to impatiently wait for it to arrive. The other kit won't be here for quite a while.

JC Okie

REOnaut
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 2, 2010
Tulsa, OK