The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Storing Atomizer heads and coils

Discussion in 'General Vaping Discussion' started by 9thCircuitOverlord, Feb 12, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. 9thCircuitOverlord

9thCircuitOverlord Full Member

Feb 12, 2018
    Seattle
    My basic question is; How do you store your atomizer heads, and pre-built coils.

I am just getting into RBA's, CLR's, and all the other numerous and patently ridiculous names for rebuildable coils. Among the numerous questions I have been researching there is one important aspect of this that I can't find info online.

How is one to store all these tiny little atomizer heads, that's not even considering the possibility of storing pre-wrapped coils (to make an easy rebuild)... It's enough to make a mildly OCD chap scream and rip out his hair, while cursing all the gods (and his choice to get into coil rebuilding).

I am sure, I am not alone in this concern... at least I hope I am not alone.

TL;DR
    I would like input on peoples solutions to the problem of storing numerous atomizer heads, and all the little bric-a-brac related to rebuildable coils.

Extra points for cool and classy ways of storing these things. I like my leather, and wood storage containers (yeah, I am a snob that way).

• Funny Funny x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  2. lil_buddy

lil_buddy Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Mar 9, 2017
    • Like Like x 3
    • Useful Useful x 2
  3. untar

untar Vaping Master

Feb 7, 2018
    Germany
    There's some nifty mostly cheap boxes with a lot of compartments in fishing equipment shops, depending on where you live the next store might not be far away (otherwise scamazon has some as well, search "tackle box").

• Agree Agree x 2