Storing Atomizer heads and coils

Status
Not open for further replies.

9thCircuitOverlord

Feb 12, 2018
Seattle
My basic question is; How do you store your atomizer heads, and pre-built coils.

I am just getting into RBA's, CLR's, and all the other numerous and patently ridiculous names for rebuildable coils. Among the numerous questions I have been researching there is one important aspect of this that I can't find info online.

How is one to store all these tiny little atomizer heads, that's not even considering the possibility of storing pre-wrapped coils (to make an easy rebuild)... It's enough to make a mildly OCD chap scream and rip out his hair, while cursing all the gods (and his choice to get into coil rebuilding).

I am sure, I am not alone in this concern... at least I hope I am not alone.

TL;DR
I would like input on peoples solutions to the problem of storing numerous atomizer heads, and all the little bric-a-brac related to rebuildable coils.

Extra points for cool and classy ways of storing these things. I like my leather, and wood storage containers (yeah, I am a snob that way).

Reactions: Letitia

ScottP

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 9, 2013
Houston, TX

jfcooley

I find your lack of faith disturbing...
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 22, 2017
Charlottesville, Virginia
Partial to my $5 target craft box thingy...
20180204_104008.jpg
20180204_104019.jpg

HauntedMyst

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 18, 2013
Chicago
My wife is a kitchen designer so I stole one of her wood samples and drilled it to make an atty stand

IMG_2566.JPG