Strayed Fron The Flock

Status
Not open for further replies.

jabberwalkie

Mar 8, 2014
us
You were my first vapor store I bought juice from on a suggestion from a friend. I've only order from you for the first 2 months of vaping and after reading some great reviews of other e-juice artist I thought Id give it a try. First up was Mt Baker Vapor, lots of great reviews and you here MBV tossed around a lot. I fell in love with your vanilla tobacco and coffee flavor, so I gave MBV's a try. I tried theirs out as soon as I got it and wasn't impressed. In fact I didn't like their vanilla tobacco at all, but they suggest to steep their product for a couple of weeks. 10 day later still not very good. I just wanted you all too know your doing a great job and keep up the great work. The vanilla tobacco and coffee is top notch!!!!!!

AthensGa

ECF Veteran
Nov 17, 2013
Athens, GA USA
Other than a little DIY, which I'm not very good at, I also buy only from TVR. I thought about MBV because they're supposed to be super cheap, but then almost every thread talks about "adding 5 flavor shots" or whatever to their orders. I'm not sure what that does to the price, but it seems like it'd go from being super cheap to just cheap.

I figure the 9 bucks (sale price + the perma 10% off coupon) for 30 ml that TVR charges is plenty cheap enough for great juice. Hey I'm cheap and only buy the sale juice, especially since I have a hard time finding juices that I like. Not TVRs fault. I just thought I'd like the bakery stuff, and it ends up I'm a fruity kind of gal. Well except for the gingerbread...love me some gingerbread.

I supply myself and my oldest step-daughter with juice. I have a sister-in-law that uses TVR, and my other has never smoked cigarettes step-daughter just got into non-nicotine vaping. I steered her over to TVR to get a battery so I can have the backup to my backup back.

Have to admit I wish the TVR forum was a little more active, so I was happy to see a new post here.