Supplier recommendations.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Forkeh

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 16, 2012
California
I wanna get into DIY, due to impending doom (and also to see if I can mimic some of my favorite, way too expensive, juices). I think I've got the general idea, but I need some recommendations for reputable nic/flavorings/etc suppliers.

I know where to buy good juice to vape, but I'm completely clueless about where to get DIY supplies.

Please and thank you :thumb:

Arriss

Jun 24, 2015
Central Tx
I wanna get into DIY, due to impending doom (and also to see if I can mimic some of my favorite, way too expensive, juices). I think I've got the general idea, but I need some recommendations for reputable nic/flavorings/etc suppliers.

I know where to buy good juice to vape, but I'm completely clueless about where to get DIY supplies.

Please and thank you :thumb:
Hi, I order nic from Wizard labs, PG/VG from Essential Depot, as for flavoring, when I was a beginner, I used EcigExpress, ordered 1 Dram sample bottles of various flavors.

I've never used diy starter kit, I purchased 1ml, 3ml, 5ml and 10ml syringes 5 each, nitrile gloves. Polypropylene/glass beakers, you can purchase all from Wizard labs or vendor of your choice. Other's will chime in, with more suggestions. Have fun !

Wizard Labs

1 Gallon Veg Glycerin + 1 Gallon Propylene Glycol - FREE US SHIPPING

DIY E-Liquid, Electronic Cigarettes and Wholesale Nicotine & E-Cig Juice | EcigExpress

IDJoel

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 20, 2015
Boise, ID
I don't know what you have done in the way of research on "how" to DIY but start by reading this:
Begin Here
Once you have an understanding of safe nicotine handling, for you and all those around you, and decide you are willing to behave accordingly;then you will want to figure out WHAT recipes/flavors you want to try and make (see final paragraph).

Then you are ready to go shopping.
You will need: