Thanks a ton Geoff :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

bigoted

ECF Veteran
Sep 6, 2010
Cairo, Egypt
www.facebook.com
Well first i must say i'm new to vaping , bought the intellicig cigarette from a seller here in Egypt, no 1 knows about vaping here at all lol... which is sux so intellicig are the only supplier here ! i used to get thier eliquid EcoPure.. which is good but very expensive here

so i came to this forum and strictly to tasty vapor :)) after i read alot of reviews about Geoff and his e-juice i decided to get some to try

so in 12/9 i ordered 3 flavours ( as doublers without NIC. ) and i must say i can't thank Geoff enough he did me alot of favors
like mixing and shipping in the same day because he knows the international shipping delay
he fixed my VG/PG ratio lol
last but not least, he did lower my customs <3 :

and the flavours are :
Pina Colada : all i know it's smell great , i can only detect the coconut atm :/ i guess my smoking habit corrupted my nose/smelling sensation or something lol
and i guess no TH because of the NIC. or because i'm used to smoke REDs
vaping it was nice but i still can't detect the flavours , it's kinda strange to me :) i guess i'll let it steep as u guys said :)

ButterRum T.V : i smell TOEFFY no idea why lool... still flavours undetectable Steeping or i'll try to FIX my Taste BUDs ^^

A.C : well i can't say anything except OMHG.. i mean this is insane damn great Strong smell, nice small TH, and the taste is adorable i can't describe it ..

I wanna say i really Appreciate what Geoff. did to help me out to quit my smoking habit thanks mate :)

i'm soon gonna get some new Orders thinking about :
Waffle + ?? not sure
Mojito
caffe machiato
and if any 1 know a flavour that taste like Mcdonalds MilkShakes please tell me lool

Thanks for your patience

Vidi

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 25, 2010
Minneapolis, MN