Uncle

Resting In Peace
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 15, 2011
The New Sceptre Super MTL Pod Review - By Uncle

First - The Disclaimer:

I am not a professional writer, nor professional reviewer of any products/product lines. Over the past few years - the only reviews or suggestions I have made were at the time which I believed I could provide information or add something to the conversation. What’s more important, anything I said was – or will say, is – “My” Personal Opinion . . . So if you want to know what it is to experience this product from a personal perspective – "Mine" - then we’re good.

Now - As usual when testing any vaping equipment I use my ADV of Unflavored 50/50 24 NIC w/Koolada (sometimes 1-2 Drops of “Menthol Crystal Liquid) added to provide a "Cooling" Menthol effect. Also, I evaluated any equipment based on “My” experiences after using numerous different products for the past 9 years, first as a dual user then becoming a full-time vapor 2 years ago.

By now people know, I do not just jump on a product to just write a review without taking the time to actually test the product fully . . . So - For anyone interested in a more formal description and specifications about this product should check these links from Innokin about the Innokin Sceptre MTL/DL POD MOD & Sceptre Super MTL POD/MOD:

Now - This will not be a typical review, because as you can read in the discription and speciifcations linked above both the Sceptre MTL/DL POD/MOD & the Sceptre Super MTL POD are very similar to one another. So I strongly suggest, that if you haven't already, you should also check out my previous review about The Sceptre MTL/DL POD/MOD:

As you will notice at first, the Sceptre body/size has not changed, nor has the sleek design and feel of the materials used - Innokin Quality All The Way (Yes - I'm a "Fan Boy" :facepalm: ).

n0VFQSz.jpg

Sceptre MTL/DL POD MOD . . . Sceptre Super MTL POD MOD