This is a great forum!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

kylecoberly

ECF Veteran
Jul 16, 2010
Castle Rock, CO
www.facesofradio.com
I'm new to this stuff, and my wife got me an Envy Bliss from a local (Castle Rock, CO) smoke shop for our anniversary. I've been a pack-a-day smoker for 8 years, and I'm really looking forward to something new. I'm not particularly interested in quitting smoking, but I have to get off tobacco since I'm starting to feel the health effects of it and my wife and I want to start a family soon.

I wasn't able to get off of tobacco with the Bliss, but it felt *so close!*. After researching on this forum, I ordered a DSE901 today from VaporKings. I originally wanted to get a Joye302, but I couldn't find a kit from North America. The "starter ecig" thread said that the DSE901 was comparable.

I'm glad that it seems to be agreed on that those carts are not "about a pack." I was worried that I had just shot my nicotine dependency through the roof when I was going through like 4 a day. I ordered a 30mL bottle of "red and white" (high nicotine). I'm hoping that the liquid will make it a little more cost-comparable to analogs, and might also make my Envy Bliss still useful as a backup.

Anyway, this looks like a really cool community. I look forward to be a "helper" soon instead of a "leecher."

quasimod

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Oct 19, 2009
Joplin, MO - USA
[...] I am told it is the greatest forum of e cigarette. [...]

Welcome chris!