TV flavor experts...I need help!

Status
Not open for further replies.

smilin0117

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 31, 2010
Northwood OH (NW OH)
Ok guys I need a little help. I have several bottles of juice that I am having a hard time with. To smell them alone--I LOVE them. But when I vape them, I just dont get the same flavors. They taste a little harsh....some almost taste burnt. I have tried vaping them anywhere from 3.2 on my eGO to every volt in between 3 and 6 on my BUZZ.

Here is what I have....All are 24mg 10%vg (which is my normal vape)

AC
Pina Colada
Cherry Cola
Mint Chocolate Chip
Coconut Cream Pie

Do you guys think it would be a good idea to try and cut the nic and pg down with doublers? I guess I am looking for suggestions on making these juices less harsh. I just dont know the best way to do it. I am still pretty new to TV and well I AM NOT ready to bail on these flavors yet.

I have GB and LOVE IT!!!

So...any suggestions would be great. I know these juices hold potential becuase they smell great. I just dont know how to make them great to vape....PLEASE HELP

markimar

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Mar 17, 2010
Orlando
Ok guys I need a little help. I have several bottles of juice that I am having a hard time with. To smell them alone--I LOVE them. But when I vape them, I just dont get the same flavors. They taste a little harsh....some almost taste burnt. I have tried vaping them anywhere from 3.2 on my eGO to every volt in between 3 and 6 on my BUZZ.

AC
Pina Colada
Cherry Cola
Mint Chocolate Chip
Coconut Cream Pie

Do you guys think it would be a good idea to try and cut the nic and pg down with doublers? I guess I am looking for suggestions on making these juices less harsh. I just dont know the best way to do it. I am still pretty new to TV and well I AM NOT ready to bail on these flavors yet.

I have GB and LOVE IT!!!