U.S. stores

Status
Not open for further replies.

lopster

ECF Veteran
Feb 14, 2010
Las Vegas
Hello all, idk if i am blind or what. i have been reading and reading and decided i want to get a sample kit, but where from in the u.s.? i have been vaping for 3 months now and man i just can quit the 1-5 analogs a day. i love how much bedder i feel and just wanna give snuff a shot. my 510 works awesome, but just doesnt fully fullfill me. seems like i should fit well in here. :p

Kismayaz

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 29, 2009
Central FL
I got a few samples of snuff dirt cheap from someone on the snuson forum. It came from the U.S.

The only other thing I can suggest is to get the $1 sampler from getsnus.com It's a mix of different general brands to give you an idea of what swedish snus is all about. It's actually free, you just pay $1 shipping. Good luck, and I hope you enjoy everything.

TWISTED VICTOR

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Sep 14, 2009
The edge of Mayhem
Hello all, idk if i am blind or what. i have been reading and reading and decided i want to get a sample kit, but where from in the u.s.? i have been vaping for 3 months now and man i just can quit the 1-5 analogs a day. i love how much bedder i feel and just wanna give snuff a shot. my 510 works awesome, but just doesnt fully fullfill me. seems like i should fit well in here. :p
Here ya go lopster Introductory Offer - GetSnus.com. A buck shipping and you get a free sampling of General brand snus....and it's just the tip of the iceberg. Snus, vape and enjoy a smokeless life :).

olderthandirt

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 28, 2009
Willamette Valley, PNW
Mars, lowest shipping cost of any snuff vendor, comparable pricing but somewhat limited selection.
NicotineRush, I do like this one!, Huge selection, 3 days from Florida to Oregon.
Toque Shop, Free shipping worldwide, price per gram is good, Toque products only.
MrSnuff, very comparable to nicotinerush in all respects.