Vape cases

Status
Not open for further replies.

coffeebum

Accessories Supplier
ECF Veteran
Jan 6, 2015
South Ga.
First thread was kinda clunky, starting fresh and hopefully more bandwidth friendly.
I will list the mods I can forge plastic for as they become available.
So far here are models available and prices.
Payment will have to be through PayPal, or send a money order. PM for all that.

istick 30w $30.00 (clip only)
istick 50W $40.00
Vapor Shark rDNA 40 with Shark Skin $40.00
Vapor Flask dna 40 $40.00
REO Grand $40.00
Billet Box $40.00
Shipping: USPS first class is $3.00 and Priority I will do for $6.00
(US only, PM for shipping estimates to another country)

These are made from a material called kydex, it is a thermoformable plastic used in various applications including knife sheaths and handgun holsters.
I have been working with this material for several years and have a one-man shop providing hand formed custom products.
Custom cases for other mods are possible, but I may require the mod for fitting purposes.
PM me about what you want and I will try to work something out.
I can do faux carbon fiber, many different colors, and different camos and prints. I can also do molle attachments or other types of belt attachments.
Heck if you want a double thigh rig for your custom competition cloud blowers with battery slots I can do it o_O

I will try to keep the imgur gallery updated, all the info (except for pricing) is on there with the pics.

Last edited:

MsLoud

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 16, 2013
Have not got a master mold for one yet. Would need a mod to create one.
Am willing to trade a case for use of mods for fitting, if you or anyone else is interested PM me.
Wonder if the dimensions are the same as the regular mini?
The M Class is bigger as far as I know. PMing you about your offer - I have one I can send you :)

Reactions: beez0527

coffeebum

Accessories Supplier
ECF Veteran
Jan 6, 2015
South Ga.