vivi nova 2.5: how to know when to replace the coil + wick (atomizer I guess)

Status
Not open for further replies.

kotje

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 20, 2012
belgium
Hi,
the title tells it all I guess. :confused:
I was going to place this thread on the beginner's part of the forum but it seems I cannot do this any more.:confused:
I'm still kinda new to clearomizers, when do you actually know when to replace it?
Had some dry drags but that seem to be because of a low battery or tank to low on -juice ( less than 1/3 )
also noticed that this happens faster with a full tank (using the riva 1100 battery)
while on the subject; any harm in filling the tank with more than 3ml of juice?(wicks totally under water .... e-juice i mean :)
used it intensely for 2 weeks going I guess and cleaned it ones after the first 5 days with instructions provided from fellow users on ECF

friendly regards,
and thanks in advance

bryan

PS ; edit ;
I recently have been getting dry drags but after a few of those it works again fine...
could this be .... anyway could anyone explain this?

Last edited:

Jett1980s

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 4, 2012
Mount Vapeus