Vividsmoke.com ? Are they trustworthy

Status
Not open for further replies.

DocSicnarf

Apr 16, 2010
Michigan
I had some problems with two of the Health E Cigarettes I bought, and a few friends told me to try a Joye 510 with manual battery. Now, I've been searching the web for a good hour or two now, just trying to find Joye dealers, and I came across what seems to be a good value on the site vividsmoke.com I'm just wondering if anyone else has purchased from this site, and how trustworthy they are. I'm always very leery putting my credit card onto foreign sites.

Any insight is helpful. I'm looking to buy two e cigs, and two pcc's, as my father and I are both trying to switch over.

vleath

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 6, 2010
Dallas
I ordered a 510 as I am a newbie also and started with kr808d-1 or SmokeTip. However right now I am using my kr808d-1 instead of my 510.

The 510 battery does not last very long. And you have to read a lot about how to fill the cartridges I find they lose flavor pretty fast. I mean it is a good device but I could have saved my self a lot of money had I just ordered cartomizers there are empty ones you can fill with your fav juice or pre filled ones and you can usually smoke on them for most of the day depending on your usage and for the PV the ego or tornado is a PV that has a great battery and will last all day. I would certainly recommend it for a new e-smoker.

But if a 510 is really what you want get it from Cignot they are the cheapest

sp33d

Mar 3, 2010
vegas
I've recently ordered from VividSmoke and they have a very fast turnaround time as well. They are new so I was skeptical at first. I took the time to look them up and gave them a call which they do pick up. Not some number to a answering machine whom wouldn't even call back (i wont mention any names...)