Want to upgrade: Need help.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey everyone! Long time no post…
Anyways, I've been vaping an eGo C-Twist for about 4 months now and to be honest, I love it. It works very well for the price and it's extremely portable. However, I'm in the market for a more powerful, more capable APV. I'm really stuck between the innokin iTaste VTR Starter Kit with the iClear 30S tank or the Provari Mini V2 Starter Kit with the Kanger ProTank. I've been intrigued with the box mods for awhile and I find the VTR to be extremely appealing to the eyes (and wallet compared to the Provari). I've watched Pbusardo's reviews which were very helpful, but I'd really like to get some more opinions. Thanks a lot, guys.
Happy Vaping! :vapor:

VTR:http://www.fairy-gift.com/itaste-vtr-p-35.html

Provari Mini V2:ProVari Mini Variable Voltage Electronic Cigarette

MoDmAnDaN

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 31, 2013
Spanaway, Wa.
I personally don't care for the box mods. So I would be biased in stating you should go with the Provari.

I got mine shorty after I started vaping and I'm very happy that I dropped the coin for it. For starters, it's American made and their support is second to none! Plus, anyone will tell you that they are just wonderful devices to use. Sturdy, well built and reliable.

But no matter what choice you make, be happy with it and keep on vaping!

Sent from my Note II using Tapatalk.

Thunderball

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 5, 2013
Grayson, Georgia
Not a good comparison as far as performance. 33MHZ mass produced Chineese chipset (VTR) compared to 800 MZ chipset (ProVari),
Provari is a better fit and finish, military grade components.

I do own a few Innoken Products and they are some of the better mods in the entry level/mid level mods, but I also own two ProVari's and its like comparing Apples to Oranges.