Wanted-10 people to go in with me for wholesale price e-cig purchase

Status
Not open for further replies.
So I have been lingering around this forum allot the last few weeks (hours and hours actually), and am ready to jump into vaping. Being the bargain shopper I am, I put the following Craigs list ad up (see Below) in my local area. I didn't get much response, probably due to the fact that not many people even know these e-cigs exits, heck I'm a technology nut and just heard about them a few months ago. Thought I would post it here and see what happens. Anyway, contact me if anyone has any interest. Just want to save some money.
---------------------------------------------------------------
Craiglist add posted 8/27/09

Just so no one thinks this is some sort of scam or something, I am adding my phone number rite away so this ad does not get flagged or something. Chris xxx-xxx-xxxx Sartell MN

Anyway, I have been smoking for 20 years or so and it's time to quit. I have been hearing more and more of these E-cigarettes and am sold. All the benefits of smoking none of bad stuff. You get to take drags, produce smoke (Well Vapor), throat hits, all the nicotine none of the bad chemicals. Anyway, I'm not hear to convince you of how cool these things are.