Not open for further replies.

Calve

Fat Bob Squadron
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 27, 2014
Sweet Home Alabama
I'm very new to this whole new way of life. 2 months into it. Switched over to a good mod (Black Copper Stingray) and a kayfun Lite Plus running in 18650 at .85-.9 ohms.

Been burning crap I find at the local Vape stores and I happened on this site, which led me to HHV.

I called them up yesterday, spoke to Adam and had some questions from him about the liquids and what I should do for the mix %s. After I told him what I was using, he suggested to me a 20-80 pg/vg mix with extra flavor. I placed my order online at lunch yesterday:
Products
------------------------------------------------------
1 x Caramel Cappuccino = $40.00
Nicotine Level 12mg
Bottle Size 100ml
PG/VG Ratio 20/80
1 x Legend (Purity) = $40.00
Nicotine Level 12mg
Bottle Size 100ml
PG/VG Ratio 20/80
Add Menthol? No Menthol
1 x Mocha Java Smooth = $40.00
Nicotine Level 12mg
Bottle Size 100ml
PG/VG Ratio 20/80
------------------------------------------------------

It was shipped this morning. Even though I'm new to this area, the customer service area I'm not. This to me, is outstanding service and attention. They will have my business as long as I'm vaping. I don't have the time to test all the flavors let alone the myriad of shops that make them. The reason I ordered 100ml bottles is I don't get home that often and hate more than anything to be stuck with something that I want, and not being able to get it.

I have no idea if I'll like the flavors I got, if I do, I'll have plenty. If I don't, I'll give them away and try some new ones, in 100ml bottles. Hell, even if I don't care for the flavor, it'll still taste better than Marlboro's Southern Cuts.

Thank you for this site, for this sub-forum and for your service. It is life changing.

Last edited:

DavidOH

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Apr 9, 2013
Ohio